Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Abba Compilation

This Abba compilation CD simply titled "Best" was released in Japan in the 1990's and included the following tracks -

  • Dancing Queen
  • Honey Honey
  • Waterloo
  • Fernando
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • Mamma Mia
  • S.O.S
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • Money, Money, Money
  • Eagle

No comments:

Post a Comment