Monday, 16 January 2017

Abba Date - 17th January 2009

On the 17th January 2009 the Abba compilation album "20th Century Masters - The Best Of Abba" entered the Billboard "Top Pop Catalog Chart" in America where it reached number 11. The album included the following tracks -

  • Waterloo
  • S.O.S
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • Mamma Mia
  • Fernando
  • Dancing Queen
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • Chiquitita
  • The Winner Takes It All

No comments:

Post a Comment