Sunday, 6 November 2016

Abba Compilation Album

The Abba compilation "The Name Of The Game" was released in a few countries in 2002 and included the following mixture of singles and album tracks -

  • Waterloo
  • Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)
  • Rock Me
  • Love Isn't Easy
  • Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
  • SOS
  • When I Kissed The Teacher
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Hole In Your Soul
  • Why Did It Have To Be Me
  • On And On And On
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • The Visitors
  • Kisses Of Fire
  • When All Is Said And Done
  • Ring Ring

No comments:

Post a Comment