Tuesday, 31 May 2016

South African Abba Compliation

This Abba compilation "Gonna Sing You My Love Song" was released in South Africa in 1981 and included the following tracks -

  • Gonna Sing You My Love Song
  • Fernando
  • Andante Andante
  • I've Been Waiting For You
  • My Love My Life
  • One Man One Woman
  • Knowing Me Knowing You
  • Lovelight
  • One Of Us
  • Angel Eyes
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • The Winner Takes It All

No comments:

Post a Comment