Tuesday, 10 November 2015

Abba Music Show 1

In the early 80's Abba released three video compilations under the name "Abba Music Show" - the first in the series was issued in 1980 and included the following seven tracks -

  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • Take A Change On Me
  • Money, Money, Money
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Eagle
  • Voulez-Vous

No comments:

Post a Comment