Monday, 2 March 2015

Abba Compilation From Brazil

Here is an Abba compilation from my collection from Brazil simply titled "Abba" which includes 12 Abba hits on a picture disc. The tracks included on the album are as follows -

Side A
  • Ring Ring
  • Waterloo
  • S.O.S
  • Mamma Mia
  • Fernando
  • Dancing Queen
Side B
  • Money, Money, Money
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • Thank You For The Music
  • Does Your Mother Know

No comments:

Post a Comment