Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Abba Compilation Album From Brazil

Today I have been listening to an Abba compilation from Brazil titled "Um Novo Espaco Para A Musica" which from what I can tell was released in 1978 and contains the following tracks -

Side One

  • Ring Ring
  • Watch Out
  • Money, Money, Money
  • When I Kissed The Teacher
  • SOS
  • Honey Honey
  • That's Me

Side Two

  • Fernando
  • Hasta Manana
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • Arrival
  • Mamma Mia
  • Dancing Queen

No comments:

Post a Comment