Thursday, 19 February 2015

The Magic Of Abba Album

Today I have been listening to an Abba compilation album titled "The Magic Of Abba" which from what I can tell was released by K-TEL in 1980 and contains the following tracks -

Side One

  • Dancing Queen
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Waterloo
  • Ring Ring
  • Does Your Mother Know
  • Angeleyes
  • SOS
  • Fernando
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You

Side Two

  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • Mamma Mia
  • Honey Honey
  • Money, Money, Money
  • Voulez-Vous
  • Chiquitita
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Super Trouper
  • Gimme, Gimme, Gimme
  • Summer Night City

No comments:

Post a Comment