Friday, 25 August 2017

Abba Vinyl

The latest vinyl added to my collection is this compilation album from Brazil titled "Os Grandes Sucessos" which includes the following track list -

Side 1

  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Dancing Queen
  • Chiquitita
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • I Have A Great
  • Honey Honey
  • Super Trouper

Side 2

  • Fernando
  • Summer Night City
  • S.O.S
  • Mamma Mia
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do I Do
  • Waterloo
  • The Name Of The Game

No comments:

Post a Comment