Friday, 28 July 2017

Compilation Album

Abba's single "Head Over Heels" is included on the compilation album "Top Of The Pops New Romantics" which was released in the UK on the 7th July - now, Abba may have been around at the time of the New Romantics however I don't think anyone would ever say that they were part of that genre.

Some of the other artists included on the compilation are as follows -

  • Soft Cell - Tainted Love
  • Visage - Fade To Grey
  • Duran Duran - Planet Earth
  • Spandau Ballet - To Cut A Long Story Short
  • The Human League - The Sound Of The Crowd
  • Culture Club - Time (Clock Of The Heart)

No comments:

Post a Comment