Saturday, 28 January 2017

Abba Compilation

This Abba compilation CD "Collection Series" was released in Australia in 1996 and included the following tracks -

  • Does Your Mother Know
  • Ring Ring
  • On And On And On
  • When I Kissed The Teacher
  • If It Wasn't For The Nights
  • As Good As New
  • Eagle
  • Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
  • The Visitors
  • When All Is Said And Done
  • So Long
  • Bang-A-Boomerang
  • Me And I
  • Move On
  • Gonna Sing You My Love Song
  • Arrival

No comments:

Post a Comment