Friday, 27 January 2017

Abba Compilation

I recently found details of this Abba compilation CD titled "Take A Chance On Me" which was apparently released in the UK in 2006 although I have to say I don't think I have ever seen it. The tracks included on the album are as follows -

  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
  • Rock Me
  • Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough)
  • Gonna Sing You My Love Song
  • S.O.S
  • When I Kissed The Teacher
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Hole In Your Soul
  • Why Did It Have To Be Me
  • On And On And On
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • The Visitors
  • When All Is Said And Done
  • Ring Ring

No comments:

Post a Comment