Sunday, 22 January 2017

Abba Compilation

The picture below shows the cassette version of an Abba compilation titled "The Love Songs" which was released in South Africa in 1983 - the tracks included on the cassette were as follows...

Side A

  • Cassandra
  • One Man, One Woman
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • My Love My Life
  • Andante Andante
  • One Of Us

Side B

  • The Day Before You Came
  • I've Been Waiting For You
  • Move On
  • I Have A Dream
  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Happy New Year

No comments:

Post a Comment