Monday, 12 October 2015

Collection - "From Abba With Love" CD

The latest CD I have added to my collection is this compilation from the Netherlands originally released in 1984. The track list, shown below, included solo tracks from Agnetha and Frida -

  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • Eagle
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Head Over Heels
  • To Turn The Stone (Frida)
  • Voulez-Vous
  • My Love, My Life
  • Wrap Your Arms Around Me (Agnetha)
  • Cassandra
  • The Day Before You Came
  • Elaine
  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Thank You For The Music

No comments:

Post a Comment