Friday, 18 September 2015

"I Love Abba" Vinyl

Today I have been listening to an Abba compilation titled "I Love Abba" which was released by Atlantic Records in America in 1984.

The sticker on the album cover mentions the inclusion of "Cassandra" and "Should I Laugh Of Cry" as they were not included on previous Abba albums.

The full track list is as follows -

Side One

  • Cassandra
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Should I Laugh Or Cry
  • Our Last Summer
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • Chiquitita
  • Andante, Andante

Side Two

  • I Have A Dream
  • My Love, My Life
  • I Wonder (Departure)
  • One Man, One Woman
  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Fernando
  • Eagle

No comments:

Post a Comment