Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Collection - "A Wie Abba" Compilation Album

One of the most recent Abba albums added to my collection is this compilation from Germany titled "A Wie Abba" - the album spent 29 week in the German charts including 5 weeks at number 1. The 16 tracks included on the album are as follows -

Side 1

  • Super Trouper
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • Waterloo
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • Mamma Mia
  • I Have A Dream
  • The Name Of The Game
  • Fernando

Side 2

  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Dancing Queen
  • S.O.S
  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • Money, Money, Money
  • Summer Night City
  • Chiquitita

No comments:

Post a Comment