Monday, 28 September 2015

Abba "The Love Songs" Vinyl

Today's listening choice is an Abba compilation album titled "The Love Songs" - the album was originally released in South Africa in 1983 and includes a great track list -

Side A

  • Cassandra
  • One Man, One Woman
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • My Love My Life
  • Andante Andante
  • One Of Us

Side B

  • The Day Before You Came
  • I've Been Waiting For You
  • Move On
  • I Have A Dream
  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Happy New Year

No comments:

Post a Comment