Monday, 20 April 2015

Abba Date - 21st April 1984 "From Abba With Love"

On the 21st April 1984 the compilation album "From Abba With Love" entered the charts in the Netherlands where it spent 11 weeks peaking at number 6. The album included a mix of Abba singles, album tracks as well as Frida and Agnetha solo tracks.

Side A

  • One Of Us
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • Eagle
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Head Over Heels
  • To Turn The Stone (Frida)
  • Voulez-Vouz

Side B

  • My Love, My Life
  • Wrap Your Arms Around Me (Agnetha)
  • Cassandra
  • The Day a Before You Came
  • Elaine
  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Thank You For The Music

No comments:

Post a Comment