Saturday, 21 March 2015

Collection - 3 CD Box Set

This is quite an interesting box set from my collection which includes the following CDs -

  • Abba's "Waterloo" album with an updated cover
  • The Agnetha and Frida solo compilation "The Voice Of Abba"
  • An Abba compilation titled "The Music Still Goes On"

The last of these includes a mix of Abba hits and album tracks...

  • Does Your Mother Know
  • Ring Ring
  • On And On And On
  • When I Kissed The Teacher
  • If It Wasn't For a The Nights
  • As Good As New
  • Eagle
  • The Visitors
  • When All Is Said And Done
  • So Long
  • Bang-A-Boomerang
  • Me And I
  • Move On
  • Arrival

No comments:

Post a Comment