Monday, 19 January 2015

All About Abba Album

Today I have been listening to an album from Japan titled "All About Abba" which includes the following tracks -

Side A

  • Mamma Mia
  • Honey Honey
  • Another Town, Another Train
  • Waterloo
  • Ring Ring
  • Hasta MaƱana
  • Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)

Side B

  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
  • What About Livingstone
  • SOS
  • I Am Just A Girl
  • Me And Bobby And Bobbys Brother
  • People Need Love


No comments:

Post a Comment