Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Collection - After Abba Cassette

The latest cassette I have added to my collection is titled "After Abba - Frida & Agnetha" which includes the following tracks -

Side 1

  • Wrap Your Arms Around Me
  • I Got Something
  • Can't Shake Loose
  • Twist In The Dark
  • Tell Me It's Over

Side 2

  • To Turn The Stone
  • Shame
  • Stand By My Side
  • You Know What I Mean
  • Here We'll Stay

Here is a picture of the cassette cover...


No comments:

Post a Comment