Saturday, 18 October 2014

Collection - Agnetha And Frida Compilation

Released in 1994 the CD "Agnetha & Frida - The Voice Of Abba" included seven track each from the ladies first two English solo albums as shown below;


  • The Heat Is On
  • You're There
  • Just One Heart
  • Turn The World Around
  • We Should Be Together
  • I Wont Let You Go
  • Wrap Your Arms Around Me


  • I Know There's Something Going On
  • To Turn The Stone
  • That's Tough
  • I Got Sonething
  • Shine
  • Here We'll Stay
  • Heart If The Country


No comments:

Post a Comment