Friday, 20 June 2014

Abba Date - 21st June 1982

On the 21st June 1982 a new Abba compilation album "Love Sounds Special" was released in Japan on the Discomate record label. The album was issued on green vinyl and included the following tracks;
Side 1
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
  • One Man, One Woman
  • My Love, My Life
  • I've Been Waiting For You
Side 2
  • Move On
  • Fernando
  • I Am Just A Girl
  • Chiquitita
  • Thank You For The Music

No comments:

Post a Comment